Return to HomepageHome  Contact Us 5805 East Administration Road  Marengo, IN 47140  PHONE: 812.365.2135  FAX: 812.365.2783
Message from the Superintendent
Crawford County High School
Crawford County Junior High School
English Elementary School
Leavenworth Elementary School
Marengo Elementary School
Milltown Elementary School
Patoka Elementary School
C.A.R.E.S. After School Program
Alternative School Program
District Administration
Administration Office

Crawford County Community School Corporation
Administration Office
5805 East Administration Road
Marengo, Indiana 47140
812-365-2135
fax: 812-365-2738

Alternative School Program

Crawford County Youth Services
Allison Millar, Director
812-365-3165

Athletic Director

Athletic Director
Jerry Hanger
812-365-2125 x217
jhanger@cccs.k12.in.us

C.A.R.E.S/P.A.C.K. Program Director

Cares Afterschool Reaches Every Student
Kim Grizzell
812-365-2125
kgrizzell@cccs.k12.in.us

 

District Accreditation

District Accreditation Chairs
Tami Geltmaker; tgeltmaker@cccs.k12.in.us
Amy Belcher; abelcher@cccs.k12.in.us
Karen Sheller; ksheller@cccs.k12.in.us

Food Service Director

Director of Food Services
Sharlyn Johnson
812-365-2125 X216
sjohnson@cccs.k12.in.us

Guidance Director

CCHS - Cindy Cain; ccain@cccs.k12.in.us

English Elem - Katrina Brace; kbrace@cccs.k12.in.us
Patoka Elem - Brooke Orth; borth@cccs.k12.in.us
Marengo Elem - David Campbell; dcampbell@cccs.k12.in.us
Leavenworth Elem - Nicole Berg; nberg@cccs.k12.in.us
Milltown Elem - Megan Smith; msmith2@cccs.k12.in.us

High Ability Coordinator

High Ability Chair
Tami Geltmaker
812-633-4335
tgeltmaker@cccs.k12.in.us

Indoor Air Quality Coordinator
 
Jamie Smith
Business Manager/Indoor Air Quality Coordinator
812-365-2135

 

Maintenance Management

Head of Maintenance
Danny House
812-365-2125 x225, or 270
dhouse@cccs.k12.in.us

School Safety Officer

Alan Cox
812-365-2116
acox@cccs.k12.in.us

Amy Belcher
812-338-2916
abelcher@cccs.k12.in.us

Superintendent

Dr. Mark Eastridge
812-365-2135
meastridge@cccs.k12.in.us

Systems Technology

Kevin Wright
812-365-2125
kwright@cccs.k12.in.us

Tina Key
812-365-2135
tkey@cccs.k12.in.us

 

Title I Director

TITLE I Director
Amy Etienne
812-338-2855
aetienne@cccs.k12.in.us

Transportation Director

Head of Transportation
Mike Key
812-738-2210
mkey@cccs.k12.in.us