Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Teacher Emails
Teacher Emails
JB
Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Teacher

POSITION

EMAIL

Lisa Smith

Kindergarten 

lsmith@cccs.k12.in.us 

Camie Wiseman

Kindergarten 

cwiseman1@cccs.k12.in.us 

April Smith

First Grade 

asmith@cccs.k12.in.us 

Zoe Dyer

First Grade 

zdyer@cccs.k12.in.us 

Jess Branham

Second Grade 

jbranham@cccs.k12.in.us 

Esther Williams

Second Grade 

ewilliams@cccs.k12.in.us 

Valerie Wheeler

Third Grade 

vwheeler@cccs.k12.in.us 

Cheyenne Lang

Third Grade 

clang@cccs.k12.in.us   

Angela Schnieders 

Fourth Grade 

aschnieders@cccs.k12.in.us  

Keyla Bowen

Fourth Grade 

kbowen@cccs.k12.in.us 

Holly Barron 

Fifth Grade 

hbarron@cccs.k12.in.us 

Megan Carmichael

Fifth Grade 

mcarmichael@cccs.k12.in.us 

Jaclyn Sherrard

Resource 

jsherrard@cccs.k12.in.us